Forever busy

Hey all,

So I’ve been kinda MIA, but school takes quite the amount of work. In addition to MCAT/grad school prep as well as my new guy 😉 I’ve been juggling a lot. I’ve gained and lost and gained and lost again in the range of 10lbs. I stepped on the scale and decided I am finally sick of this overweight crap. I’m just done with it and not dealing with it anymore. So here goes nothing. What I hope to be my last journey to making a permeating change to healthy living. Realizing I actually need to make my health a priority. Even if its only an hour at the gym and it takes time away from my studying, I find it helps me. I’m less anxious, I sleep better, the list goes on. Just function better. I don’t know. But it’s one of the perks to exercise. Please keep me in your thoughts and prayers this next week! The first 2 weeks are always the hardest.

Thanks!

-B

Peak Weight: 235lbs

Start Weight: 225lbs

Current Weight:208.8lbs

Weight loss so far: 26.2lbs

About attemptingconfidence

I'm your average female college student. Started this blog in the summer to help with weight loss and a place to rant. Feel free to ask me anything I'm and open book or comment as you like.

Posted on October 18, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

