Stepping on the Scale day 1

So after a decent-ish weekend of working out and such I decided to weigh myself to see if I got the week one drastic drop and I did. Yay! Its only been 3 days and I lost 1 lb. Granted its week one and I usually loose the most weight at this time I need to try to keep in mind that it won’t always be like this. To keep some perspective I reread my own weighing in on weigh-in post. I suggest it if you’re someone who tends to struggle with the number on the scale. Don’t worry, we all do.

 

I think my next post is going to be regarding cravings since I’m having them up to the yin yang today. Ugh. Week one for sure.

Here is to another day of being happy healthy and alive. 

-B

Peak Weight: 235lbs

Start Weight: 225lbs

Current Weight:189.0lbs

Weight loss so far: 46.0lbs

About attemptingconfidence

I'm your average female college student. Started this blog in the summer to help with weight loss and a place to rant. Feel free to ask me anything I'm and open book or comment as you like.

Posted on February 11, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

