189.2!

Hey all

Just a quick weight update. This morning stepped on the scale and saw a number I have been so desperately craving to see. 189.2. I’m FINALLY in the 180’s! God its been so frustrating gaining and loosing weight. I know its not far from the 190’s but it is a step in the right direction. Its insane to think I lost 45lbs so far. I have a bit of a ways to go. But I’m so happy with whats come so far. Just gotta keep going and keep my head up.

Finals are here. I’m sick. Winter break is almost here! I can’t wait! =]

-B

Peak Weight: 235lbs

Start Weight: 225lbs

Current Weight:189.2lbs

Weight loss so far: 45.8 lbs

About attemptingconfidence

I'm your average twenty something female. Feel free to ask me anything I'm and open book or comment as you like.

Posted on December 7, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

