The Vow-Day 6

Hey everyone,

So today was a bit of an easier day. My roommate had a last minute work switch today since it’s her birthday and her sister is here. So I ended up eating some oatmeal and then went to the gym. Did a very small run/walk for a little over a mile. I need to listen to my body and tomorrow is a NO RUN day. I think it’s just kinda over it. So that means a weight day! Ugh…I love weights but I hate being sore. I truly do.

Had some lunch and snacked on a tangerine(Yum! Becoming addicted) I’m getting to go see my friend Z who got back from France. So excited to see her! She hasn’t seen me since the weight loss so here is to hoping she notices. Then my small group is happening tonight, I can’t wait. I hope to make some healthy choices there for dinner.

Might do some ab/leg/arm work in the dorm tonight. See how I’m feeling. After yesterday’s bad eating I did gain a small amount but not as bad as I thought. yay!

Hope you’re all doing great!

-B

Day 2

Peak Weight: 235lbs

Start Weight: 225lbs

Current Weight:195.6lbs

Weight loss so far: 39.4lbs

About attemptingconfidence

I'm your average twenty something female. Feel free to ask me anything I'm and open book or comment as you like.

Posted on August 1, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

