Work For It Vow

Hey all!

Here comes a reality check for me. In the past few days I have been eating nothing but crap. My cravings are up from it too. I haven’t been watching how much I’m intaking and not working out.

This next week is about to be nuts. I move, do my first ever 5K color(gah!) run , pack clean check out, unpack, have guest, take a test for a job, figure out my classes, apply a few places, and meet for a mission trip. Tonight I take a vow to eat clean and work out for exactly 10 days straight. No if, ands,or buts about it. To MAKE the time because school year will be this busy and I don’t want to slip anymore. I don’t care if it’s a crappy run. It is a run and I’m passing the people sitting on the couch! Starting tonight before bed. I am finishing organizing mostly and working out! Just to get going =]

So. This is me making a promise to myself. The next 10 days is my body’s boot camp. Working out. Eating Clean. Learning to love and celebrate the burn my body can create all over again. Here we go self. I will post everyday forcing myself to stay focused.

Feel free to join me and do the same!

-B

Day 1

Peak Weight: 235lbs

Start Weight: 225lbs

Current Weight:200.4lbs

Weight loss so far: 34.6lbs

*Yikes I knew I gained again….=/*

About attemptingconfidence

I'm your average twenty something female. Feel free to ask me anything I'm and open book or comment as you like.

Posted on July 28, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

