Work

Part of the reason I am keeping this anonymous is so I can complain/vent. I don’t really trust my coworkers here and most of my friends are home for the summer. However, both my coworkers and bosses SUCK. So much obvious favoritism going on that it’s driving me crazy. It’s ridiculous. You’d think your boss would try to be grown up, impartial, or professional. But not mine. Instead they talk about drinking with our underaged members and partying. Also, blatant annoyance with some staff members is not appropriate. When and in what world is it okay to talk about your employees you don’t like with their coworkers? Not their boss, or trying to figure out how to give constructive criticism. Just plain old taking crap. Guess they are living proof that some people never grow up.

Ugh. Wish I could quit but I need the housing. At least I love T.Aing for the college.

-B

About attemptingconfidence

I'm your average twenty something female. Feel free to ask me anything I'm and open book or comment as you like.

Posted on July 16, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

