Guess who is back?!

I’m back!

Hey everyone!

I am finally home from camp. This place has meant the world to me. I have no idea where I would be without the people I have met there. Without them I can pretty much say I would not be the person I am today. I’m on such a camp high. I’m so so sad its over.

I am unpacked and showered(Yay!) While unpacking I saw the scale and out of curiosity I had to just do it. I weighed myself and I was 210lbs(ugh!) A bit disappointing but I have been eating like poop and not running. Oh well, that will all stop tomorrow and I can’t wait! I’ve missed it, but those runs are going to be pretty hard. Ew.

Its weird I am actually excited to start working out again. I’m going to weight myself again tomorrow morning before church just to see what my water weight is doing. Thanks to the weather I was downing it like no other, but I was also sweating. I tend to be heavier at night anyway. Oh well. Hope you’re well and having a blessed week!

-B

About attemptingconfidence

I'm your average twenty something female. Feel free to ask me anything I'm and open book or comment as you like.

Posted on June 23, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

