Getting Better=]

So running is getting easier. Thank god. I’ve been DYINGGGGGG. But I’m eating a little better. Before I know it, I will be running a 5k! Can’t wait =]

This birthday celebration this weekend is a little nerve racking. Though its a week early, it is the lake with bad lake food. I requested angel food cake for my birthday so its not as bad and turkey burgers turkey hot dogs veggies and several other things that will hopefully set me up for better moments.

In other news. Me and a special guy have been doing well. His mother is in town so that will be keeping him busy. But we are good. Much love.

About to go pack.

-B

About attemptingconfidence

I'm your average twenty something female. Feel free to ask me anything I'm and open book or comment as you like.

Posted on May 25, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

