Wednesday

Today didn’t start off so hot. I’m having a really hard time from binge eating at night. But this morning started with me ignoring several alarms and managed to wake up 2 minutes before my 7 hour shift. So I ran grabbed the cheese it box and got to work ASAP. On time =] but left with no water and only the massive horrible for you to eat cheese its.So good, but I felt guilty all day with nothing to do about it but kinda starve myself. I got home had some greek yogurt (110 calories!) and banana (roughly 110) If I didn’t have those darn cheese its I’d be in real good shape for dinner. But now I hate missing breakfast. I have to go for a run. I need to do this before I loose the gusto.

Here is to hoping

-B

About attemptingconfidence

I'm your average female college student. Started this blog in the summer to help with weight loss and a place to rant. Feel free to ask me anything I'm and open book or comment as you like.

Posted on May 23, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

