Update-10 Things

So I know no one is reading and this is more for myself. But in general,

1- Its the end of the semester thank god.

2-I think I’ve picked the wrong major and I’m a junior.

3-I hate the fraternity I am apart of(Honorary-yes I’m a  girl) and they hate me.

4-I wish I was someone’s #1. I’m sick of being everyone’s plan B. Even as a friend.

5- I need to loose weight.

6- I’m back with a guy that I shouldn’t be with.

7- I think I’m really needing a change. Sucky.

8-None of this will probably change.

9-I love when I laugh.

10- It has not happened in forever.

List Done.

About attemptingconfidence

I'm your average twenty something female. Feel free to ask me anything I'm and open book or comment as you like.

Posted on December 3, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

