Frustration

Frustration.

Yes. I am an R.A. Yes I gave you my phone number because you had a prior incident we had to take care of. That does NOT give you the right to text me at 6am about how you are “fed up” and you can’t take it anymore and what happened  was “completely unacceptable”. Making me fear the worst. I call you right back. Turns out your roommate just got back, you got angry because she woke you up late at night. So your first thought is to text ME. My personal phone and wake ME up. Exactly why you were annoyed in the first place….you need to get over it. Yep. Grow up and get over it. Consider not doing the exact same thing you’re complaining about. That is inappropriate.

About attemptingconfidence

I'm your average female college student. Started this blog in the summer to help with weight loss and a place to rant. Feel free to ask me anything I'm and open book or comment as you like.

Posted on November 12, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

